Leviathan: Yay or Nay

When Wonderland opened for the 2011 season, a fence appeared near Speed City Raceway, and immediately the speculation on what Wonderland had up their sleeve began. But in August, it was released that in 2012, a new B&M Giga would be premiering at the park.

Featuring a whopper 306ft lift hill, a top speed of 148km/h, and a bunch of classic elements, it is quite the coaster.

If you want to see a little more check out the official site, and my recent Leviathan Update

Now I will admit, I wasn’t thrilled when the ride was announced back in August. I was actually a little upset, (I really wanted a B&M floorless,) but as I’ve seen it rise, now I’m really looking forward to riding it, and personally I think it is an excellent addition to the park.

So what do you think?

Leave a comment!

